Meet Michigan Crossdressers Online
Meet Michigan Crossdressers Online

sis41day2 Profile Information

Looking for a
Age 47 From Asheville, North Carolina - Online - Yesterday
Crossdresser Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I have been dressing up in the privacy of my home for a few years now. I'm looking for a gentleman who will treat me as a woman when I am dressed up. I have never been with someone else when I am dressed up. I'm not a smoker and I perfer you not to be one. I'm not sure how things will go at first but if you are interested, I can also be reached at sis41day2 at the y...
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Spending time together watching TV and drinking a glass of wine as we get to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Spending time with my Gentleman who will treat me as a woman.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Trying new things. Life is too short.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS, The Resident, Bull
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Star Wars, Saving Private Ryan, Tombstone
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Aerosmith, Casting Crowns, Toby Mac
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Fiction, History, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything by Cussler
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Mostly anything

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate
Close