Meet Michigan Crossdressers Online
Meet Michigan Crossdressers Online

Jaysinda Profile Information

Hi I'm Jaysinda looking to have fun
Age 43 From Detroit, Michigan - Online - Today
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

First name  
Jaysinda
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I like to dress up sexy and have a good time looking for the same
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Exercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dressing up sexy for some drinks and then Netflix and chill
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going out dressed
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Treat others how I want to be treated
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Black mirror. House of dragon
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Avatar apocalypse now taxi driver
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Kendrick, soundgarden , Jimi Hendrix
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, History, Horror, Science, Science Fiction, I Don't Like Reading, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Crossdressing so much fun, b my cd friend?

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone sexy and confident
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate
Close